If animals have FB or Blackberry account

Fri04Nov11

These are their most likely their status:

Poodle: Waiting for my owner to pick me up. Time for saloon

Cockroach: managed to skip from some ones foot step.

Cow: Huh! Again they are touching my breast..what do they think I am? B**ch?

Cat: my 7th child is asking who is her dad..what shall I tell her??, I dont even remember. And should I tell her I’m going to eat her?

Mosquito: I am HIV positive this all due wrong sucking !!!

Chicken: If tomorrow I am not updating my status, means I am being served at KFC. Love you all

Octopus: I have just refilled my ink.. hurray!!

Pig: oh gosh they throw the gossips that I am spreading fluWTF!!

Lice: oh shit!! I entered wrong hair.. smells like urinal bowls!

Goat : Friends, dont go out, Eid holiday is coming

Pig writes a comment on Goats status: luckily I am haram

Goat replies: dont you remember that after Eid is t he Chinese new year..?

Leave a Reply

